Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

Ventania

Na margem certa da vida, a esquerda.

Ventania

Na margem certa da vida, a esquerda.

origem

Once again, I find myself biting the lower lip. Damn, I was almost sure today was gonna be the day. The first day since you left my life when the tears could sit alone inside. I guess I’ll just have to wait another day, another month, another year. They tell me the pain will go away someday. They say that time helps and heals. But time just seems to be furthering away the two ends of a bridge that grew so strong between us. I wish I could turn my back and walk away from your end. I wish I could forget, or forgive that you forgot. I wish the pain would numb me for a while.


 


No, the one thing I ever really wished for was your love.


 


:(

2 comentários

Comentar post